New Page 1


Forside
Velkommen
Tour kalender
Diskografi
Presse
Nyheder
Biografi
Køb & Salg
E-mail
Links
Skriv til Bjørn & Okay
Tekster

Fan området
Quiz'en
Quiz topliste
Mit bedste billede
Fotos

Quiz top-listen
Navn E-Mail Point
test hhhh 10
Alice abj@mail123.dk 10
fin fin@mail.dk 10
Erhard e.launtoft@gmail.com 9
Alice Jensen alicebj@youmail.dk 9
Søren soeren@privatealarmer.dk 9
aa aa@mail.dk 9
Alice alicebj@mail.dk 9
Fj fj@mail.dk 8
Pelle pelle@mail123.dk 8
Kim @youmail.dk 8
Pelle pelle@mail.dk 8
Inge-Lise Elkjær i.elkjaer@privat.dk 8
Ab av@mail.dk 8
Nok nok@mail.dk 8
Wer wer@mail.dk 8
ddd das@mail.dk 8
Nus nus@mail123.dk 8
Fart fa@mail.dk 8
mig migsnabeladk 8
Steffen steffen@mail.dk 8
Dahl dahl@mail.dk 8
CC cc@mail.dk 7
stig stigpetersson@outlook.dk 7
Pr pr@mail.dk 7
martin martinkristensen@pc.dk 7
Tot@ mail.dk 7
Per@ youmail.dk 7
Henning Meyhoff h.meyhoff@youmail.dk 7
TIM timse@webspeed.dk 7
Rasmus S. Mathiesen rasmus60@hotmail.com 7
FF ff@mail.dk 7
Trold @mail.dk 7
ddd d@mail.k 7
Sara @mail.dk 7
Dam dam@mail.dk 7
Alice alicebj@mail123.dk 7
Wit wit@youmail.dk 7
Carl carl@dot.dk 7
Jensen jensen@youmail.dk 7
Trine @mail.dk 7
Michael Witthøfft Sørensen witthoeff.soerensen@hotmail.com 7
Lone pusser1@tiscali.dk 7
Torben torben.adsersen@hotmail.dk 7
Jonas jonas.larsen@net1.dk 7
Inga Hansen inolhansen@gmail.com 7
Inger Jensen mott@smilepost.dk 7
lone lone947@gmail.com 7
Mogens mogenschristensen@hotmail.com 7
irena ejgild1956@hotmail.com 7
steen søndergaard steen.aulum@gmail.com 6
Ole Povlsen ole_povlsen@hotmail.com 6
lillian madsen lillian@altiboxmail.dk 6
anette anetteogsteen134@live.dk 6
p e m pemt@live.dk 6
pernille blume-nielsen blume-nielsen@hotmail.com 6
Pelle @youmail.dk 6
nanny nørgård nannynoergaard@outlook.dk 6
Thomas rand thomasrand60@gmail.com 6
Abc abc@abc.dk 6
dorthe stegger dorthestegger@hotmail.com 6
jjj 1234 6
brita lyneborg brita.lyneborg1@gmail.com 6
tove andersen tovhen@tuk net .dk 6
michael m.h 6
Jensen jensen@mail.dk 6
arne arnerose@gmail.com 6
hej bøh 6
Helga Nattestad Kjærbæk helga_nattestad@hotmail.com 6
Karen Margrethe Christensen km.kjc@pc.dk 6
Christian Hansen christianhansen88@hotmail.com 6
Lisbeth Bruun lisbeth.skive@youmail.dk 6
børge jensen bjenseng@hotmail.com 6
Kuzma Pavlov kpj@net1.dk 6
Sv. Aage svenne@lotte.dk 6
kirsten damsgaard 6
Peter Jørgensen pdj@mgcl.dk 6
Karen M. Christensen km.kjc@pc.dk 6
tove andersen tovhen@tuknet 5
Lars Mertz larsmertz2@gmail.com 5
Trine trine@urup.biz 5
jr jr.jhf@dhf.dk 5
Preben Burkarl prebenburkarl@yahoo.dk 5
Flemming Andersen flemming.c.andersen@gmail.com 5
arne jensen ajsen30@hotmail.com 5
RASMUS MATHIESEN rasmus60@hotmail.com 5
Bent Trudsø trudsoe@oncable.dk 5
Jørgen jorgen.bitsch@hotmail.com 5
Pubi El-herHverk hongkongnoon420@gmail.com 5
kristian kj1959@sol.dk 5
jan jeppesen jan-jeppesen@stofanet.dk 5
Rasmus S. Mathiesen rskovgaardmathiesen@gmail.com 5
Tine. T. jakobsen tine.tvile@privat.dk 5
peter kudahl kudahlpeter@gmail.com 5
Hej hej 5
Mona Glad Olesen mona//@eurocrypt.dk 5
gitte agislarsen@gmail.com 5
d d 5
Viggo Emil Larsen viggoe@webspeed.dk 5
paw jensen paw.jensen@outlook.dk 5
john thuesen www.johnthuesen@yahoo.dk 5
henny hennygolf@msn.com 5
poul lilholt6200@ofir.dk 5
inger skjøth havremarken 91 holbøl 6340 kruså mobil 22331128 jpis@jubii.dk 5
Peter palland palland@live.dk 4
BØH bøh 4
Jeg kan gkg fjfj@jjfk.gh 4
karen margrethe km.kjc@pc.dk 4
Knud klhassing@live.dk 4
Karen Bang-Jørgensen morkaren44@gmail 4
per olesen zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 4
pernille blume-nielsen pernilleblumenielsen@gmail.com 4
børge bjenseng@hotmail.com 4
Carsten Svendsen (bette michael) onkel_carsten@stofanet.dk 4
tove tovhen@tiscali.dk 4
Poul berg poulberg@bbsyd.dk 4
Erling Buhrkal buhrkals@gmail.com 4
Lis madsen lis-madsen@hotmail.com 4
tove andersen tovehen@tuk net.dk 4
Stine Meldgaard akmeldgaard@gmail.com 4
Erhard erhardlauntoft@post.tele.dk 4
johannes østergaard jørgensen lis-johs-stilling@privat.dk 4
jan kruse jankrusecol@gmail.com 4
kristian akmeldgaard@gmail.com 4
muheb muheb_09@hotmail.com 3
Jasmine nuller1@live.dk 3
kurt søgård kurtsoegaard@hotmail.com 3
BIRGER CHRISTIANSEN sporvogn@has.dk 3
Hans Christian jakobsen hc.jakobsen@gmail.com 3
Peter Leed hanseb peterleed.plh@gmail,com 3
Lars Ole baggy@sol.dk 3
holger andersen holgera49@gmail.com 3
Jacob jaco9591@tietgen.dk 3
Karen Bang-Jørgensen morkaren44@gmail.com 3
Poul erik poul_erik@youmail.dk 3
bettina skibber-laisa@hotmail.com 3
Jan Lolk Andersen janlolk@hotmail.com 3
Bitten Nielsen sut.min@tiscali.dk 3
Mikkel Pyton pikkemand@gmail.com 3
Arne Rose Jensen arnerose@privat.dk 3
M.L info@dansktopnyt.dk 3
jjan kruse jankrusecol@gmail.com 2
Begitte begittem@sol.dk 2
Sonja nielsensonja62@gmail.com 2
Aase tigerpige1@gmail.com 2
MadsT bigmac156@hotmail.com 1
Ole olenordklitgaard@gmail.com 1
hans hansen hhsen@gmail.dk 0
Mona Kristiansen k.mona@jubii.dk 0

Følg os på
facebook

eller

dansk på toppen

*****

Admin